Pilgrimage to the holy land 

Pilgrims Reviews


12-9-18


Leanne
I just want to thank you for all your planning and patience. The trip to the Holy Land was beyond my imagination or expectations. 
The combination of Father Olive, Sammy and yourself made the trip a life time memory. 

Stay in touch, with much Thanks 


John Deleonibus 

12-7-18

LeAnn -  

Thank you so much for organizing such an awesome trip !! We both truly enjoyed meeting and getting to know you.  It was a life changing trip, and we will always treasure our time in the Holy Land ! You and Samie were a great team... he was incredible ! He made everything come alive ! I believe he was the BEST tour guide we have ever experienced ! 

Hotel in Bethlehem was great ! Food was terrific!  Location great ! Rooms terrific ! 

Loved the local dinner and dancing !!!! 

Please keep in touch !
God bless you and your family ! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻


Merry Christmas !!


Judy and John Hanna 

11-6-18

Hi, LeAnn!

Troy and I received your lovely thank you note and prayer cards today! We are still trying to soak in the amazing experiences (physical, emotional, spiritual) that we had on our pilgrimage! We are so grateful to Father Efrain for sponsoring the pilgrimage for us at Corpus Christi, and to you, for providing us with such wonderful service and care! Thank you!

We would like to make a donation to the Latin Patriarchate in Father Efrain’s name. What is the best way to go about it? Would it be better to send it to you, and you can direct it to the proper personnel in Israel, or should we send it directly to the address in Jerusalem?  Any advice and direction you can provide would be greatly appreciated.  Thank you again.  We look forward to perhaps traveling with you on another pilgrimage. Rome and Medjugorje are high on our list! Until then, may God continue to bless you and your ministry!

Your friend in Christ,

Jeanne Ray 

10-31-18

LeeAnn,

First, we want to thank you for a wonderful pilgrimage with the Latin Patriarch tours. There is much to ‘unpack’ in my prayer life...although I finally did get physically unpacked yesterday!

Second, we are interested in the walking pilgrimage you had mentioned from Nazareth to Bethlehem. Please send details. God willing, it might just happen in 2019.

And lastly, we feel we have made a friend who is like minded in loving the Church and her Palestinian people...you are that friend. Thanks be to God!

May God bless you in your ministry/work for His glory.

In Him,


Pat and Joan

11-18-18

LeAnn,

Thank you for all the special support and guidance you gave me on the Holy Land pilgrimage. I am still feeling awestruck from the experience.
Please let me know when LP Pilgrimage has a pilgrimage scheduled for Greece in 2019.  I would like to follow Paul’s footsteps next. 
Peace and all good,

Jane Hannan 

11-15-18

Hi, LeAnn.

Hope you had a good night's rest last night and safely made it home today. Thank you once again for putting your heart and soul into making the pilgrimage an unqualified success. It was fabulous.

Thanks, LeAnn,

Mike

11-16-18

Hello LeAnn, I want to provide RAVE reviews of LP Pilgrimage online.  Is TripAdvisor the most beneficial to provide a review?  Is there a place on L P  Pilgrimage website to provide a review?  I loved the pilgrimage and I want to tell folks to go with you. 

 Thank you.

 Jane Owens

11-15-18

LeAnn:

On behalf of the Desmond Clan, I want to thank you very much for a great pilgrimage to Israel. We learned a lot and had a great time. The hotel accommodations and meals at the hotels were excellent.  The bus was very comfortable.  Our Chaplain, guide and driver were exceptional. You were a terrific  and caring leader of the group. On a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being highest, we would rate our pilgrimage as a “5.” 

Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year.

 

Our very best to you,

Bill DesmondType your paragraph here.