Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem

Pourquoi le nom "L. P. Pilgrimage" ?

Début 2010, L. P. Pilgrimages a été créé dans le cadre d'une initiative entre l'Église de Rome et le Patriarcat latin de Jérusalem, conjuguant leurs efforts pour aider économiquement l'Église locale de Terre Sainte. En 2018, après la promulgation de nouvelles réglementations par le Vatican concernant l'activité commerciale, les pèlerinages du Patriarcat latin ont été transformés en une entreprise privée, devenant ainsi L.P.

 

Aujourd'hui, L. P. Pilgrimages est une équipe familiale multinationale catholique, en pleine coopération avec trois autres sociétés catholiques, Expedite Travel Consultants, Nazareth 2000 et Rosalen peregrinaciones.

 

L. P. Pilgrimages poursuit l'engagement initial d'aider les « pierres vivantes » restantes, à savoir les chrétiens de Terre Sainte. Nous offrons des opportunités d'emploi aux familles et aux entreprises chrétiennes, grâce à notre nouveau projet de financement de la Fondation Patriarche Michel Sabbah pour la Terre Sainte.

 

Nous sommes l'un des principaux voyagistes qui organisons des pèlerinages catholiques sur mesure.

 

L.P. est maintenant un leader dans l'organisation de pèlerinage catholique. Nous sommes basés à Nazareth en Israël, avec des agences à Atlanta aux États-Unis, à Sassuolo en Italie et à Saint Jacques de Compostelle, en Espagne. En tant que tour opérateur de voyages sur mesure et société de gestion nous travaillons à la fois avec d'autres agences ou directement avec les clients.

 

L. P. Pilgrimages est spécialisé dans l'organisation de pèlerinages en Terre Sainte et en Europe. Vous pourrez ainsi visiter tous les sanctuaires chrétiens parmi les destinations suivantes : la Terre Sainte, l'Italie, la France, l'Espagne, le Portugal, la Croatie, la Pologne, la République tchèque, l'Autriche, la Grèce, la Turquie, l'Irlande, l'Allemagne, la Hongrie et le Mexique.

 

En mettant l'accent sur le service à la clientèle et la dimension spirituelle, nous fournissons des services de haute qualité et nous nous efforçons de vous offrir une expérience unique qui puisse répondre à votre budget, votre ambition et vos attentes.

 

Nous tous ici à L. P. Pilgrimages, travaillons sans relâche pour que votre pèlerinage soit une expérience sans soucis, réussie et agréable du début à la fin. Nous nous occupons jusque dans les moindres détails de votre projet de voyage, transport aérien, hébergement et toute demande particulière. Avec notre partenaire d'assurance voyage, nous visons à garantir votre santé, votre sécurité et votre protection financière. Nous mettons notre expérience a votre service dans la préparation du voyage, l'évaluation et la planification des risques, ainsi que sur le terrain. Notre accompagnateur vous attendra à votre arrivée et restera avec vous tout au long de votre pèlerinage jusqu'à votre retour à l'aéroport pour votre vol de retour.

USA Team

USA Team

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

USA Account Manager

Chase Simpson
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Assistant

Europe Team

Albeto Tosi
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sales Manager

Marina Venturini
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Pastoral projects developer  - Italy

Liliana Fernandez
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operation - Spain

Holy Land Team

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

General Manager

Suhail Sabbah
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Accounting Manager

Bassam Kurzum

Bassam Kurzum

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ticketing - Nazareth 2000

Rula Asfour
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operation Manager

Salwa Awwad
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operation

Rana Sabbah
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Reservation

Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem

Why the name "L. P. Pilgrimage"?

In early 2010, L. P. Pilgrimages was created as part of initiative between, the Church of Rome and the Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem combining efforts to help the local church in the Holy Land economically. In 2018, after new regulations were enacted by the Vatican regarding commercial activity, Latin Patriarchate Pilgrimages was transformed into a private company thus it became L. P. Pilgrimages.  

 

Today L. P. Pilgrimages is a multinational Catholic family team, in full cooperation with three other Catholic companies, Expedite Travel Consultants, Nazareth 2000 and Rosalen peregrinaciones ( Roma-Santiago-Jerusalen).

 

L. P. Pilgrimages continues the original commitment of helping the remaining “Living Stones”, the Christians of the Holy Land, by providing job opportunities to Christian families and businesses, along with our newest project of funding the Patriarch Michel Sabbah Foundation for the Holy Land.

 

We are the Leading Tailor- Made Tour Operators in Catholic Pilgrimages

 

L.P. Pilgrimages Services is now a leading Catholic pilgrimage and group tour operator and Destination Management Company.  We are based in Nazareth Israel, with offices in Atlanta USA, Sassuolo, Italy and Santiago de Compostela, Spain.  As a successful tailor-made tour operator and Destination Management Company, we deal in both business to customer and business to business markets.

 

Here at L. P. Pilgrimages, we are experts in organizing pilgrimages and tours to the Holy Land & Europe. Our destinations include: The Holy Land, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Croatia, Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, Greece, Turkey, Ireland, Germany, Hungary and Mexico. We specialize in all Christian Sanctuaries and Marian Shrines.

 

With a focus on customer service and the spiritual experience, at L.P. Pilgrimages we deliver top quality services and strive to provide a unique experience of pilgrimage to meet your budget, ambition and expectation.

 

All of us here at L. P. Pilgrimages, work tirelessly to ensure that your pilgrimage is a carefree, successful and enjoyable experience from start to finish. We pride ourselves in attention to detail with your travel plans, air transportation, accommodations and specialized inclusions. Along with our travel insurance partner, we aim to secure your health, safety, and financial protection. With guidance in pre-tour preparation, risk assessment and planning, as well as on the ground assistance, you will be benefitting from a wealth of collective knowledge and experience. Our tour escort will meet you at your arrival city and stay with you throughout your pilgrimage until you return to the airport for your flight home.

USA Team

USA Team

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

USA Account Manager

Chase Simpson
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Assistant

Europe Team

Albeto Tosi
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sales Manager

Marina Venturini
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Pastoral projects developer  - Italy

Liliana Fernandez
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operation - Spain

Holy Land Team

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

General Manager

Suhail Sabbah
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Accounting Manager

Bassam Kurzum

Bassam Kurzum

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ticketing - Nazareth 2000

Rula Asfour
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operation Manager

Salwa Awwad
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operation

Rana Sabbah
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Reservation