Pour les membres de l'ordre équestre du Saint Sépulcre

L'Ordre équestre du Saint-Sépulcre est un Ordre de Chevalerie catholique romain qui opère sous la protection du Pape depuis le Moyen-Âge. Pendant près d’un millénaire, la mission de l’Ordre a été de renforcer les croyances et les valeurs catholiques ; soutenir et aider les œuvres caritatives, culturelles et sociales de l'Église catholique en Terre Sainte et protéger les droits des chrétiens en Terre Sainte.

Pour recevoir votre " coquille du pèlerin" :

 

C'est l'occasion de recevoir la coquille du pèlerin, précieuse décoration de l'Ordre !

Pour ceux qui font partie d'une Lieutenance :

  • Une réunion sera organisée pour votre groupe de lieutenance, ou pour les membres chevaliers de tout groupe avec L.P pèlerinages pour participer à une réunion au Patriarcat latin de Jérusalem et rencontrer le patriarche de Jérusalem et recevoir votre coquille.

  • Les chevaliers doivent demander une lettre d'approbation à leur lieutenance afin de recevoir l'insigne.

 

Entrée solennelle:

Une entrée solennelle à la Sainte-Sépulture au FPO (Office franciscain de pèlerinage à Jérusalem) fpoagency@cicts.org. et C.C. L. P. Pilgrimages à operation@lpjp.org

  

La demande doit être soumise trois mois avant la date d'entrée.

 

Les chevaliers et les dames devront porter leurs capes, gants et bérets (chevaliers) / voile (dames). Vous vous dirigerez vers l'église du Saint-Sépulcre, où vous vous alignerez, et attendrez votre invitation des Franciscains à entrer dans l'église du Saint-Sépulcre. En entrant, vous vous dirigerez vers le tombeau. C'est une opportunité pour les Chevaliers et les Dames d'avoir un accès exclusif et privé au sein de l'église du Saint-Sépulcre, et surtout du Saint Tombeau de Jésus-Christ. Vous pourrez entrer dans le tombeau aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez, avec le temps de prier à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'édicule.

 

Achat de la médaille du pape Léon XIII :

La médaille ne peut être obtenue que de la Custodie. Elle provient de l'église Saint-Sauveur, qui est le siège des Franciscains et de la Custodie.

Les prix (donation) des médailles sont les suivants :

  • Or : 500 ¢ chacune

  • Argent : 300 ¢ chacune

  • Bronze : 200 ¢ chacune

 

Si vous souhaitez acheter une médaille, veuillez-nous en informer et nous prendrons les dispositions nécessaires pour vous. N'oubliez pas que les médailles porteront votre nom. Ainsi, nous devons recevoir votre nom quatre (4) semaines avant votre arrivée en Terre Sainte pour la confirmation des médailles.

 

Paiement:
Le seul mode de paiement autorisé pour les médailles est le virement bancaire ou l'argent comptant sur place.

Israel: Paulus VI Street 82 Nazareth 1616001 - USA: 25 Simonton Rd. Lawrenceville GA 30046

IL: +972 4 374 0055  Fax: +972 4 601 9185  USA: Toll Free 1 833 910 1545   info@lpjp.org

©2020 by L.P. Pilgrimages Services LTD.

cross.png

For members of The Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre

The Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre is a Roman Catholic Order of Knighthood that has operated under the protection of the Pope since the Middle Ages. For almost a millennium, the Order’s mission has been to strengthen Catholic beliefs and values; to sustain and aid the charitable, cultural and social works of the Catholic Church in the Holy Land; and to protect the rights of Christians in the Holy Land. 
 

Receiving your Pilgrim Shell:

This is your opportunity to receive the Pilgrim Shell, the most treasured decoration of the Order!

For those on a Lieutenancy “Endorsed and Operated” Pilgrimage:

  • A meeting will be arranged for your Lieutenancy Group, or Knights members of any group with L.P. Pilgrimage to participate in a meeting at the Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem to meet the Patriarch of Jerusalem and receive your Pilgrim Shell.

  • Knights should ask for a letter of Endorsement from their Lieutenancy in order to receive the Shells.

 

Solemn Entry:

A Solemn Entry to the Holy Sepulture to the FPO (Franciscan Pilgrimage Office in Jerusalem). And C.C. L . P. Pilgrimages to operation@lpjp.org   

The request should be submited three months prior to date of the entry.

Knights and Dames will be asked to wear their Capes, Gloves, and Beret’s (Knights) / Veil’s (Dames). You will process to the Church of the Holy Sepulchre, where you will line up, and await your invitation from the Franciscan’s to enter the Church of the Holy Sepulchre. Upon entering, you will make your way to the Tomb. This is an opportunity for the Knights and Dames to have Exclusive and Private Access within the Church of the Holy Sepulchre, and most importantly – the Holy Tomb of Jesus Christ. You will be able to enter in the tomb as often as you would like, with time to pray inside and outside the Edicule.

 

Purchasing the Pope Leo XIII Medal:

The Medal can only be acquired from the Custodia. It comes from the Church of St. Savior, which is the Headquarters of the Franciscans and the Custodia.

Prices (Donation) for the Medals are as follows:

  • Gold: $500 each

  • Silver: $300 each

  • Bronze: $200 each

If you wish to purchase a Medal, please let us know which one, and we will make the arrangements for you. Keep in mind that the Medals will include your name on it. Thus, we must receive your name four (4) weeks prior to arrival in the Holy Land in order for the medals to be confirmed.

 

Payment:
The only form of payment that is allowed for the medals is via Bank Transfer, or Cash on the spot.

Israel: Paulus VI Street 82 Nazareth 1616001 - USA: 25 Simonton Rd. Lawrenceville GA 30046

IL: +972 4 374 0055  Fax: +972 4 601 9185  USA: Toll Free 1 833 910 1545   info@lpjp.org

©2020 by L.P. Pilgrimages Services LTD.